ITボドゲ

Organizing : ITボドゲ運営委員会

Organizers (2)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
0 times 2019/11/27(Wed)
daicche

daicche Twitter Facebook

0 times 2019/11/26(Tue)

Other Members (16)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
fullvirtue

fullvirtue Twitter Facebook GitHub

0 times 2019/11/29(Fri)
ちゃーしゅー

ちゃーしゅー Twitter Facebook GitHub

0 times 2019/11/28(Thu)
tetsuye

tetsuye Twitter Facebook GitHub

0 times 2019/12/04(Wed)
yoghurt1131

yoghurt1131 Twitter

0 times 2019/11/28(Thu)
lightsound

lightsound Facebook

0 times 2019/12/03(Tue)
0 times 2019/11/28(Thu)
0 times 2019/11/28(Thu)
0 times 2019/12/08(Sun)
よねざわ

よねざわ Twitter Facebook

0 times 2019/12/02(Mon)
halken

halken Facebook

0 times 2019/11/27(Wed)
0 times 2019/12/02(Mon)
Yoshi

Yoshi Facebook

0 times 2020/05/05(Tue)
ukohank517

ukohank517 Twitter

0 times 2019/12/05(Thu)
0 times 2019/12/02(Mon)
Satomi Ono

Satomi Ono Facebook

0 times 2019/12/02(Mon)
0 times 2020/06/05(Fri)